Copier & Printer Sales | Service | Supplies | Rentals

Reviews

Leave a Review

Please be kind and leave us a review!
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating

JR Copier of Minnesota is proud to be locally owned and operated right here in the Twin Cities/metro area, providing thousands of businesses with office solutions since 1987. We’re here to provide everything you need, from printers to commercial copiers to production fleets, as well as service, integrative solutions and more! We’re experienced, highly trained, and ready to help you.

Copier repair
5.0 Rating From 15 Reviews.
on 16, Nov 2017
You guys rock! Thank you Eric!
Gene M
on 11, Nov 2017
I use JR copier for all my Repair and service needs on my copiers and printers. They literally service any machine we've had over the past 10 years. We learned from working with Rafael and Pete that we don't need to spend tons of money with the big companies to achieve the same goal. Thanks guys!
Branden B
on 24, May 2017
Fast service
Kamaal Seeroo
on 22, Dec 2017
Great copier rental service
Jess N
on 27, Feb 2018
Good service tech, fix my printer the same day I called 🙂
Jon S.
on 21, Jun 2017
Wonderful experience with technical support team on chat. We will use this service contractor for our support in the future.
Debra C
on 01, Mar 2017
Very happy with the service that was provided and called before they were coming out! Strongly recommend this company!
Nancy B
on 12, Nov 2017
Great delivery guy, he even installed the copier to our network, will rent from this company again
Daniel M.
on 06, Apr 2017
Solved my business needs in a clear and professional manner.
Bradley G
on 10, Mar 2017
Dependable and prompt service each and every time we have called them. Reasonable rates and friendly technicians are just an added bonus.
Maggie M
on 29, Nov 2017
Fast service!
John R
on 26, Nov 2017
Great service company, they actually do have a 2 hr response time!
Jay M
on 15, Jul 2017
Great service, tech was friendly , quick and knowledgeable . Would recommend.
Gerry Vagnone
on 12, Nov 2017
Great service tech - Thanks Josh!
Joyce b
on 16, Jan 2018
Great service techs - Always on time!
Anthony G

CONTACT DETAILS

99 5th Avenue NW

Suite 100

New Brighton, MN 55112

AVAILABLE AT 8AM TO 5PM

763-509-0054

CONNECT WITH US

Our Pledge

1. We will always tell the truth no matter what the issue.
2. We will keep our commitments and guarantees.
3. We will strive to always provide the best customer service in our industry.
4. We will provide friendly and prompt service.
5. We will operate with integrity and respect.
6. Our employees will be well trained in the skills and knowledge of the services we provide.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Our mission is aiming for customer satisfaction with every sales, service and repair carried out. With our skilled technicians donning a can do attitude and a passion for getting the job done efficiently, we can work towards exceeding those expectations every time.  Sitemap

JR copier of Minnesota

Click here to get this post in PDF